تريس
  • تريستريس
  • تريستريس
  • تريستريس

تريس

تريس ، رقم CAS هو 77-86-1. كمادة كيميائية وسيطة دقيقة ؛ في الطب ، يتم استخدامه كمخزن بيولوجي ويستخدم كحلل كهربائي جل لتكوين محلول عازل. يمكن تخصيصها أيضًا وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. يمكننا إنتاجها بجودة عالية وإمدادها في الوقت المناسب. يمكننا إرسال مستندات مثل TDS ، COA ، MSDS للعملاء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة المنتج

تريس مادة عضوية لها الصيغة الكيميائية C4H11لا3والجزيئات البلورية البيضاء. يمكن استخدامه كمخزن بيولوجي ؛ يُستخدم الفصل الكهربائي للهلام لتكوين محلول عازل. كدواء قلوي ، يتم استخدامه لتصحيح الحماض ولا يسبب احتباس ثاني أكسيد الكربون. في كل مرة 7.28٪ ثام 2-3 مل / كجم (محلول متساوي التوتر 3.64٪) ، قم بتخفيفه بنفس الكمية من محلول جلوكوز 5٪ - 10٪ ثم قم بالتنقيط ببطء. الاختصار السريري الشائع الاستخدام هو tham. نحن ننتج Tris بجودة عالية وسعر معقول وإمداد في الوقت المناسب ، عملائنا من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والهند ونتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.


2. معلمة المنتج التقنية

مؤشر التحليل

قياسي (QB / TZHG04-2016)

مظهر خارجي

مسحوق بلوري أبيض

فحص،٪

99.5

MP / â

168.0-171.0

الذوبان 40٪ aq.ï¼ ‰

محلول واضح عديم اللون

المعادن الثقيلة ، جزء في المليون

â ‰ ¤5

محتوى الماء،٪

â ‰0.2

قيمة PH 5٪ aq.ï¼ ‰

10.0-11.5

الحديد (Fe) ، جزء في المليون

â ‰ 1

كبريتات (SO42-) ، جزء في المليون

â ‰10

كلوريد (Cl-) ، جزء في المليون

â ‰3

امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية / 280nm(40٪ aq.ï¼

â ‰0.07

امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية / 400nm(40٪ aq.ï¼

â ‰0.02

طيف الأشعة تحت الحمراء

يتوافق مع المرجع


3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

لا يستخدم Tris buffer على نطاق واسع كمذيب للأحماض النووية والبروتينات فحسب ، بل له أيضًا العديد من التطبيقات المهمة. تم استخدام Tris لنمو بلورات البروتين تحت ظروف مختلفة من الأس الهيدروجيني. يمكن استخدام القوة الأيونية المنخفضة لعزل Tris لتشكيل ألياف وسيطة من اللامين في C. elegans Tris أيضًا أحد المكونات الرئيسية لعزل البروتين الكهربائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر Tris أيضًا وسيطًا لتحضير المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي ومسرعات الفلكنة وبعض الأدوية. تم استخدام Tris أيضًا كمعيار معايرة.


4. إنتاج المنتج والتأهيل

قم بإذابة تريس بكمية صغيرة من الماء المقطر المزدوج (300 ~ 500 مل) ، وأضف حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، واضبط درجة الحموضة إلى 7.6 مع حمض الهيدروكلوريك (1 ن) أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (1 ن) ، وأخيراً أضف الماء المقطر المزدوج إلى 1000 مل. هذا المحلول عبارة عن محلول مخزون ويتم تخزينه في الثلاجة في 4 ميكرومتر.


لقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO45001: 2018 وبالتالي يمكن ضمان جودة وسلامة ثنائي سيانيد الأمونيوم ، Dicyandiamide.


5. الحزمة والتسليم

بشكل عام ، تريس مزودة بحزمة 25 كجم / برميل. إذا كانت لديك متطلبات خاصة ، فسنقوم بتخصيص أنواع تغليف مختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

يمكننا تزويد Tris في الوقت المناسب والشحن عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

يمكن تخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة.


6. التعليمات

هل يمكنك إنتاج تريس وفقًا لمتطلباتنا؟

نعم ، يمكننا صنع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

2ï¼ هل تقدمون عينة؟ مجاني أم شحن؟

نعم ، نحن نقدم عينة. تحتاج إلى رسوم عينة ، فهي قابلة للاسترداد بعد تأكيد الطلب.

3ï¼ ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

موك 1000 جرام.

4. هل هناك أي متطلبات خاصة لنقل تريس؟

لا.







العلامات الساخنة: Tris ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المخصص ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، الاقتباس ، ISO ، الوصول ، الجودة ، متقدم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Tris
  • TrisTris
  • TrisTris
  • TrisTris

Tris

Tris, which CAS number is 77-86-1. As a fine chemical intermediate; In medicine, it is used as a biological buffer and used as Gel electrophoresis to configure buffer solution. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our purpose would be to give good quality items at competitive rates, and top-notch service to consumers around the world. We are ISO9001, CE, and GS certified and strictly adhere to their quality specifications for New Delivery for China High Purity Trometamol 98% Reliable Quality CAS 77-86-1 with Best Price, We've been devoted to offer professional purification technology and methods in your case! New Delivery for China Trometamol, 77-86-1, Our tenet is "integrity first, quality best". Now we have confidence in providing you with excellent service and ideal merchandise. We sincerely hope we can establish win-win business cooperation with you in the future.
Wholesale Customized Tris with High Quality in China

1. Product Introduction

Tris is an organic substance with the chemical formula C4H11NO3 and white crystalline particles. It can be used as a biological buffer; Gel electrophoresis is used to configure buffer solution. As an alkaline drug, it is used for correction of acidosis and does not cause carbon dioxide retention. Each time 7.28% tham 2-3ml / kg (isotonic solution is 3.64%), dilute it with the same amount of 5% - 10% glucose solution and drip it slowly. The commonly used clinical abbreviation is tham. We produce Tris with high quality and reasonable price and supply in time, Our customers from Europe, USA, India and we are expecting become your long-term partner in china.


2. Product Technical Parameter

Analysis Index

Standard (QB/TZHG04-2016)

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Assay,%

99.5

MP/℃

168.0-171.0

Solubility(40% aq.)

Clear, colorless solution

Heavy Metals, ppm

≤5

Water Content,%

≤0.2

PH value(5% aq.)

10.0-11.5

Iron (Fe),ppm

≤1

Sulfate (SO42-),ppm

≤10

Chloride(Cl-),ppm

≤3

Ultraviolet absorbance/280nm(40% aq.)

≤0.07

Ultraviolet absorbance/400nm(40% aq.)

≤0.02

Infrared spectrum

Conforms to reference


3.Product Feature And Application

Tris buffer is not only widely used as a solvent for nucleic acids and proteins, but also has many important applications. Tris was used for protein crystal growth under different pH conditions. The low ionic strength of Tris buffer can be used for the formation of intermediate fibers of lamin in C. elegans Tris is also one of the main components of protein electrophoresis buffer. In addition, Tris is also an intermediate for the preparation of surfactants, vulcanization accelerators and some drugs. Tris was also used as a titration standard.

Tris


4.Product production and Qualification

Dissolve Tris with a small amount of double distilled water (300 ~ 500ml), add HCl, adjust the pH to 7.6 with HCl (1n) or NaOH (1n), and finally add double distilled water to 1000ml. This solution is a stock solution and stored in a refrigerator at 4 ℃.


Our factory has passed iso9001:2015 quality system certification, iso14001:2015 environmental management system and iso45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system Thus can ensure the quality and safety of Ammonium dicyanide, Dicyandiamide.


5.Package and Deliver

Generally, Tris is with package of 25kg/drum. If you have special requirements, we will customize different packaging types according to your needs.

We can supply Tris in time and shipping by air or by sea. If you have any problems, please feel free to contact us.

It can be Storage at room temperature.

Tris


6.FAQ

1:Can you produce Tris according to our requirement?

Yes, we can make products according to customer's requirement.

2:Do you provide sample? Free or charge?

Yes, we provide sample. Need sample fee, it is refundable after order confirmation.

3:What is your MOQ?

MOQ 1000g.

4. Are there any special requirements for the transportation of Tris?

No.







Hot Tags: Tris, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Buy, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Low Price, Price, Quotation, ISO, REACH, Quality, Advanced

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.