Chlorhydrate de guanidine
Thiocyanate de guanidine
Sulfamate de guanidine
Sulfamate d'ammonium

Pourquoi nous choisir?


Usine

TianZi Chemicals avec une superficie totale de 18000m2 situé dans le jardin de l'industrie chimique verte de la zone de développement économique de Lulong, ville de Qinhuangdao, province du Hebei, Chine.

Certificats

Nous avons passé la certification du système qualité ISO9001:2015 et le système de gestion de l'environnement ISO14001:2015 et le système de gestion de la santé et de la sécurité au travail ISO45001:2018.

Marché

Nous avons formé un excellent réseau de marketing dont les produits sont exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Europe, l'Amérique, etc. Nous avons gagné la reconnaissance et la confiance des clients mondiaux.

Service

Notre objectif de service est de respecter les clients, de comprendre les clients et de créer de la valeur pour les clients. Notre philosophie de service consiste à résoudre les problèmes des clients de tout cœur et consciencieusement.

trait produit

  • Chlorhydrate de guanidine

    Chlorhydrate de guanidine

    Chlorhydrate de guanidine ultra-pur dont le numéro CAS est 50-01-1, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

  • Thiocyanate de guanidine

    Thiocyanate de guanidine

    Thiocyanate de guanidine dont le numéro CAS est 593-84-0, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5%. En tant que matière première importante du kit de test, le thiocyanate de guanidine joue un rôle important dans la détection du nouveau coronavirus. Il peut également être personnalisé en fonction des exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

  • Tris

    Tris

    Tris, dont le numéro CAS est 77-86-1. En tant qu'intermédiaire chimique fin ; En médecine, il est utilisé comme tampon biologique et utilisé comme électrophorèse sur gel pour configurer la solution tampon. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

  • Carbonate de guanidine

    Carbonate de guanidine

    Carbonate de guanidine, numéro CAS 593-85-1 ou 100224-74-6 ou 3425-08-9. Pour le grade BP, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. En tant que matière première synthétique organique importante et réactif analytique, le carbonate de guanidine joue un rôle important dans de nombreux domaines. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

  • Sulfamate de guanidine

    Sulfamate de guanidine

    Sulfamate de guanidine dont le numéro CAS est 51528-20-2 ou 50979-18-5, son dosage est supérieur à 90%. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

  • Sulfamate d'ammonium

    Sulfamate d'ammonium

    Sulfamate d'ammonium dont le numéro CAS est 7773-06-0, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons produire du sulfamate d'ammonium avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

neuf produit

Sulfate de magnésium

Sulfate de magnésium

Sulfate de magnésium dont le numéro CAS est 7487-88-9, son dosage est supérieur à 99%. En tant que matière première importante d'un réactif chimique commun et d'un réactif de séchage, il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Dicyanure d'ammonium

Dicyanure d'ammonium

Dicyanure d'ammonium ou Dicyandiamide dont le numéro CAS est 461-58-5, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. En tant qu'intermédiaire chimique fin ; En médecine, il est utilisé pour produire du nitrate de guanidine, des sulfamides, etc. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Acide 3-cyclohexylamino propanesulfonique

Acide 3-cyclohexylamino propanesulfonique

Acide 3-cyclohexylamino propanesulfonique ou CAPS, dont le numéro CAS est 1135-40-6. En tant qu'intermédiaire chimique fin ; En médecine, il est utilisé Tampon biologique ; Tampon pour la chimie enzymatique et la séparation HPLC des médicaments alcalins. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Carbonate de guanidine de qualité industrielle

Carbonate de guanidine de qualité industrielle

Carbonate de guanidine de qualité industrielle, le numéro CAS est 593-85-1 ou 100224-74-6 ou 3425-08-9 593-84-0. Pour la qualité industrielle, son dosage est supérieur à 99%. En tant que matière première synthétique organique importante et réactif analytique, le carbonate de guanidine de qualité industrielle joue un rôle important dans de nombreux domaines. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Chlorure de guanidinium

Chlorure de guanidinium

Chlorure de guanidinium ou chlorhydrate de guanidine dont le numéro CAS est 50-01-1, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Sulfamate d'ammonium

Sulfamate d'ammonium

Sulfamate d'ammonium ou sulfamate d'ammonium dont le numéro CAS est 7773-06-0, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5 %. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons produire du sulfamate d'ammonium ou du sulfamate d'ammonium avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Sulfamate de sodium

Sulfamate de sodium

Sulfamate de sodium dont le numéro CAS est 13845-18-6, son dosage est supérieur à 99,5%. Il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

Sulfamate de potassium

Sulfamate de potassium

Sulfamate de potassium dont le numéro CAS est 13823-50-2, son dosage est supérieur à 99%. Il est également utilisé comme additif alimentaire, utilisé dans le traitement de l'eau et comme agent de nettoyage. Nous pouvons produire du sulfate de potassium selon les exigences des clients. Nous pouvons le produire avec une qualité supérieure et un approvisionnement à temps. Nous pouvons envoyer des documents tels que TDS, COA, MSDS aux clients.

nouvelles

  • Effets du chlorhydrate de guanidine et du thiocyanate de guanidine dans l'extraction des acides nucléiques

    L'extraction d'acides nucléiques fait référence au processus de séparation des acides nucléiques des échantillons par des méthodes physiques et chimiques. L'isolement d'acides nucléiques de haute qualité est une étape clé de la recherche en biologie moléculaire. Le chlorhydrate de guanidine et le thiocyanate de guanidine peuvent dénaturer les protéines et sont largement utilisés dans l'extraction des acides nucléiques. Cet article présentera les fonctions du chlorhydrate de guanidine et du thiocyanate de guanidine dans l'extraction des acides nucléiques.

  • Le thiocyanate de guanidine 593-84-0 facilite l'extraction de nucléotides et de peptides à partir de viscères animaux

    Thiocyanate de guanidine | 593-84-0 | est un puissant dénaturant des protéines. C'est une poudre cristalline blanche, irritante et sensible à la lumière. Il est soluble dans l'éthanol et l'eau, avec un point de fusion de 118 €. Le thiocyanate de guanidine est principalement utilisé pour la dénaturation, la lyse des cellules et l'extraction d'ARN et d'ADN. C'est un composant chimique courant pour l'extraction d'acide nucléique.

  • Quelle est la toxicité du thiocyanate de guanidine?

    L'inhalation, l'ingestion et le contact cutané avec le thiocyanate de guanidine peuvent causer des dommages, alors portez des vêtements, des gants et des lunettes expérimentaux pendant l'opération ; Son contact avec l'acide peut dégager un gaz extrêmement toxique, nocif pour les organismes aquatiques et pouvant avoir des effets néfastes à long terme sur l'environnement aquatique. Par conséquent, il doit être évité de rejeter dans l'environnement.

Guanidine Hydrochloride
Guanidine Thiocyanate
Guanidine Sulfamate
Ammonium Sulfamate

Why choose us?


Factory

TianZi Chemicals with a total land area of 18000m2 located in the green chemical industry gardern of Lulong Economic Development Zone, Qinhuangdao City, Hebei Province, China.

Certificates

We have passed ISO9001:2015 quality system certification and ISO14001:2015 Environmental Management System and ISO45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety Management System.

Market

We has formed an excellent marketing network which products are exported to Southeast Asian, Europe, America etc. We have won the recognition and trust of global customers.

Service

It is our service aim to respect customers, understand customers and create value for customers. It is our service philosophy to solve problems for customers wholeheartedly and conscientiously.

Featured Products

  • Guanidine Hydrochloride

    Guanidine Hydrochloride

    Ultra-Pure Guanidine Hydrochloride which CAS number is 50-01-1, its assay is above 99.5%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

  • Guanidine Thiocyanate

    Guanidine Thiocyanate

    Guanidine Thiocyanate which CAS number is 593-84-0, its assay is above 99.5%. As an important raw material of the test kit, guanidine thiocyanate plays an important role in the detection of Novel Coronavirus.It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

  • Tris

    Tris

    Tris, which CAS number is 77-86-1. As a fine chemical intermediate; In medicine, it is used as a biological buffer and used as Gel electrophoresis to configure buffer solution. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

  • Guanidine Carbonate

    Guanidine Carbonate

    Guanidine carbonate, CAS number is 593-85-1 or 100224-74-6 or 3425-08-9. For BP grade, its assay is above 99.5%. As an important organic synthetic raw material and analytical reagent, guanidine Carbonate plays an important role in many fields. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

  • Guanidine Sulfamate

    Guanidine Sulfamate

    Guanidine Sulfamate which CAS number is 51528-20-2 or 50979-18-5, its assay is above 90%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

  • Ammonium Sulfamate

    Ammonium Sulfamate

    Ammonium Sulfamate which CAS number is 7773-06-0, its assay is above 99.5%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce Ammonium Sulfamate with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

New Products

Magnesium Sulfate

Magnesium Sulfate

Magnesium sulfate which CAS number is 7487-88-9, its assay is above 99%. As an important raw material of a common chemical reagent and drying reagent, It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Ammonium Dicyanide

Ammonium Dicyanide

Ammonium dicyanide or Dicyandiamide which CAS number is 461-58-5, its assay is above 99.5%. As a fine chemical intermediate; In medicine, it is used to produce guanidine nitrate, sulfonamides and so on. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

3-cyclohexylamino Propanesulfonic Acid

3-cyclohexylamino Propanesulfonic Acid

3-cyclohexylamino propanesulfonic acid or CAPS, which CAS number is 1135-40-6. As a fine chemical intermediate; In medicine, it is used Biological buffer; Buffer for enzyme chemistry and HPLC separation of alkaline drugs. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Industrial Grade Guanidine Carbonate

Industrial Grade Guanidine Carbonate

Industrial Grade Guanidine carbonate, CAS number is 593-85-1 or 100224-74-6 or 3425-08-9 593-84-0. For Industrial grade, its assay is above 99%. As an important organic synthetic raw material and analytical reagent, Industrial Grade Guanidine carbonate plays an important role in many fields. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Guanidinium Chloride

Guanidinium Chloride

Guanidinium chloride or Guanidine Hydrochloride which CAS number is 50-01-1, its assay is above 99.5%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Ammonium Sulphamate

Ammonium Sulphamate

Ammonium Sulphamate or Ammonium Sulfamate which CAS number is 7773-06-0, its assay is above 99.5%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. We can produce Ammonium Sulphamate or Ammonium Sulfamate with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS,COA,MSDS to customers.

Sodium Sulfamate

Sodium Sulfamate

Sodium Sulfamate which CAS number is 13845-18-6, its assay is above 99.5%. It is also can be customized according to customers’ requirements. Wecan produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS, COA, MSDS to customers.

Potassium Sulfamate

Potassium Sulfamate

Potassium Sulfamate which CAS number is 13823-50-2, its assay is above 99%. It is also used as a food additive, used in water treatment and as a cleaning agents.We can produce Potassium Sulfamate according to customers’ requirements. Wecan produce it with superior quality and supply in time. We can send documents such as TDS, COA, MSDS to customers.

News

  • What is guanidine thiocyanate and what is it used for?

    Guanidine hydrochloride is a powerful chaotropic agent. Not only does it facilitate the solubility of hydrophobic molecules, it can also be used for protein denaturation and subsequent denaturation. In high concentrations of guanidine hydrochloride solution, the ordered "secondary structure" of all proteins (maintained by intermolecular non-covalent interactions such as hydrogen and hydrophobic bonds) is disrupted, peptide chains are extended, and tertiary structures are disrupted . Change.

  • What are the uses of guanidine hydrochloride

    Guanidine hydrochloride can be used as an intermediate in medicine, pesticide, dye and other organic synthesis. It can be used to synthesize 2-aminopyrimidine, 2-amino-6-methylpyrimidine, 2-amino-4,6-dimethylpyrimidine, and is used to manufacture sulfadiazine, sulfamethazine, sulfamethazine and other sulfa drugs Intermediate.

  • What are the uses of guanidine hydrochloride (50-01-1)

    Guanidine hydrochloride, chemical name carbamidine hydrochloride, molecular formula CH6ClN3, CAS number is 50-01-1, is CAS: 50-01-1, guanidine hydrochloride has a wide range of applications in medicine, pesticides, scientific research and other fields. This article will introduce The properties and main uses of guanidine hydrochloride.

  • Effects of guanidine hydrochloride and guanidine thiocyanate in nucleic acid extraction

    Nucleic acid extraction refers to the process of separating nucleic acids from samples by physical and chemical methods. Isolation of high-quality nucleic acids is a key step in molecular biology research. Guanidine hydrochloride and guanidine thiocyanate can denature proteins and are widely used in nucleic acid extraction. This paper will introduce the functions of guanidine hydrochloride and guanidine thiocyanate in nucleic acid extraction.

  • Guanidine thiocyanate 593-84-0 facilitates the extraction of nucleotides and peptides from animal viscera

    Guanidine thiocyanate | 593-84-0 | is a strong protein denaturant. It is a white crystalline powder, irritating and sensitive to light. It is soluble in ethanol and water, with a melting point of 118 ℃. Guanidine thiocyanate is mainly used for denaturation, lysis of cells and extraction of RNA and DNA. It is a common chemical component for nucleic acid extraction.

  • How toxic is guanidine thiocyanate?

    Inhalation, ingestion and skin contact with guanidine thiocyanate can cause damage, so wear experimental clothes, gloves and goggles during operation; Its contact with acid can release extremely toxic gas, which is harmful to aquatic organisms and may have long-term adverse effects on the water environment. Therefore, it should be avoided to release into the environment.